American Association of University Women
 Oklahoma Division

Home About AAUW Branches Membership Contact Us Diversity Statement
CONTACT US

Board of Directors

2012-2013

Oklahoma State AAUW Officers:
Co-President, Jeanna Wing wingjc@nsuok.edu
Co-President, Dianna Morgan rtdkmorgan@cableone.net
Program VP, Dr. Betty Harris bettyjharris@prodigy.net
Membership VP, Dr. Amy Aldridge Sanford aldridga@nsuok.edu
Finance Officer, Angie Lewis angiejeffries2004@sbcglobal.net
Secretary, Linda Brooks ishbrooks@cox.net

Public Policy, Cheryl Dowell 2dowells@sbcglobal.net
Bylaws, Gabrille W. Jones gabrille.jones@sbcglobal.net
College/University Partners, Rose Unterschuetz tulsarose@sbcglobal.net
International Affairs, Carol Erikson cperikson@sbcglobal.net
Diversity, Dr. Renee Cambiano cambiare@nsuok.edu
Co-chair AAUW Funds, Dr. Diana Campo chkjoy1@sbcglobal.net
Co-chair AAUW Funds, Shelli Wasson shelli-wasson@omrf.org
Webmaster, Linda West west@nsuok.edu

AAUW National Support to Oklahoma State AAUW

    Shirley Breeze - sbreeze@mindspring.com

CONTACT
AAUW Oklahoma Presidents
Co-President, Jeanna Wing wingjc@nsuok.edu
Co-President, Dianna Morgan rtdkmorgan@cableone.net